Old Animations

The following animations were done whilst I was studying at Instituto Europeu di Design.

Class exercise, my first attempt at animating.

End of course project in 2010, done using Autodesk Maya, Photoshop and After Effects.

The animation is based on a story which I had written a long time ago back when I was in St. Paul’s. This led towards the realization of expanding and developing this project further onward. Though I can’t say exactly where it is heading, I can say that it will take the form of a much more complex and bigger line of work.

Participated in a workshop which led to PlayMadrid.

Leave a Reply

